2018/19 Term dates

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts –¬†Tuesday 4th Sept
Half-term – Monday 29th Oct – Friday 2st November

Monday 5th November – Preschool will be closed in line with school training.
Term ends – Friday 21th December

 

Spring Term 2019

Term starts –¬†Wednesday 9th January
Half-term – Monday 18th February – Friday 22st February
Term ends – Friday 12th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Term starts – Monday 29th April

May day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

Half-term – Monday 27th – Friday 31th May
Term ends –¬†Thursady 18th July